How He Loves Us

John Mark McMillan wrote a beautiful song called, “How He Loves Us” about the Love that God has for us, and I wanted to share it with you all today. This is Kim Walker from the band Jesus Culture singing it. Remember that our marriages are supposed to mirror the love that Jesus has for the church. Love on your spouse today.

Happy Friday everybody 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoC1ec-lYps

This entry was posted in Love, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How He Loves Us

  1. Love this song! They were just as my church recently.

  2. Blush says:

    They came to your church? That’s so cool! My husband and I are going to one of their conferences later this year.

  3. Yes. They came to a conference we had and had a concert.

  4. Guy Wolfe says:

    I can’t watch this video or hear this song without crying most times. It’s one of my favorites, and John Glosson (currently on the ABC show “Duets” with Jennifer Nettles) sang it at my daughter’s memorial service a few months ago. There wasn’t a dry eye in the chapel. I’ve never seen a funeral service that turned into a praise and worship service! He also sang “Amazing Grace- My Chains are Gone” by Chris Tomlin and blended that with “How Great is Our God.” Here are a couple more of my favorite versions to this song. The second is by Anthony Evans, who sang it at our church not too long ago. Blessings to you for sharing…

Leave a Reply

